Contact Us

The Care for Education Team

Brent Hutcheson

brent@carefored.co.za

Nancy Frank

nancy@carefored.co.za

Evah Mabena

evah@carefored.co.za

Danie Heymans

danie@carefored.co.za

Linda Smith

linda@carefored.co.za

Rujeko Moyo

rujeko@carefored.co.za

Nancy Dube

Duncan Beaton

duncan@carefored.co.za

JonathanKlapwijk

jonathan@carefored.co.za

Janet Moyo

KgopotsoKhumalo

kgopotso@carefored.co.za

Karen Chambers

karen@carefored.co.za

Stephanie Nowack

stephanie@carefored.co.za

Our Address

Unit 12, Meadowbrook Business Estate
Jacaranda Avenue, Olivedale, 2158
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa


 

LEGO, the LEGO logo, DUPLO and MINDSTORMS are trademarks of the LEGO Group.
©2020 The LEGO Group.